NEXT GEN GM 2021 INTERNATIONAL WOMEN’S DAY

On Wednesday 10 March 2021 Global Mobility Professionals, both corporate and vendor, attended a roundtable webinar to celebrate International Women’s […]

Full Details

NEXT GEN GM FEBRUARY 2021 WEBINAR

On Wednesday 24 February 2021 Global Mobility Professionals, both corporate and vendor, attended a webinar to celebrate the Next Gen […]

Full Details

NEXT GEN GM AND HEART RELOCATION JANUARY 2021 WEBINAR

On Wednesday 27 January 2021 Global Mobility Professionals, both corporate and vendor, attended a webinar in partnership with Heart Relocation […]

Full Details

NEXT GEN GM DECEMBER 2020 MIND FUNDRAISING WEBINAR

On Wednesday 16 December 2020 Global Mobility Professionals, both corporate and vendor, attended a webinar to fundraise for the mental […]

Full Details

NEXT GEN GM OCTOBER 2020 WEBINAR

On Wednesday 21 October 2020 Global Mobility Professionals, both corporate and vendor, attended a webinar to discuss the impact of […]

Full Details

NEXT GEN GM COMPLIANCE MONTH SEPTEMBER 2020 ROUNDTABLE WEBINAR

On Tuesday 22 September 2020 and Thursday 24 September 2020 Global Mobility Professionals, both corporate and vendor, attended a roundtable […]

Full Details

NEXT GEN GM COMPLIANCE MONTH SEPTEMBER 2020 ROUNDTABLE WEBINAR

On Tuesday 15 September 2020 and Thursday 17 September 2020 Global Mobility Professionals, both corporate and vendor, attended a roundtable […]

Full Details

NEXT GEN GM JULY 2020 WEBINAR

On Wednesday 22 July 2020 Global Mobility Professionals, both corporate and vendor, attended a webinar to discuss the Mental Health […]

Full Details

NEXT GEN GM JUNE 2020 WEBINAR

On Wednesday 24 June 2020 Global Mobility Professionals, both corporate and vendor, attended a webinar to discuss career insights to […]

Full Details

NEXT GEN GM AND AIRES MAY 2020 WEBINAR

On Wednesday 27 May 2020 Global Mobility Professionals, both corporate and vendor, attended a webinar in partnership with Aires to […]

Full Details